Byrd, O’Briain in Sunshine Tour’s Rookie of the Year race

Kempton Park – At face value, the Rookie of the
Year race for the 2017/18 Sunshine Tour season seems to be a bit of a tortoise
and hare affair between Zack Byrd of the United States and Neil O’Briain of

The pair get a chance to settle who will win the Bobby Locke
Trophy for the season at this week’s Tour Championship which gets underway on
Thursday at Serengeti Estates.

Last year’s winner of the Bobby Locke Trophy was
Christiaan Bezuidenhout, who will be playing at…


About the Author

Leave A Response